Posted: November 17, 2010 in Just for LULz
Tags: ,

I’ve been getting stalked by an ass-faced woman in my dreams lately. If you can’t imagine an ass-faced woman, imagine a woman. Now imagine that she has an ass on the place were she suppose to have her face. That’s it. An ass-faced women.

She always tries to seduce me, by coming into my room and undressing herself. She comes closer and starts fondling my neck with her arms. Her ass radiates a strong expression of stubborn lush.

She leans towards my face, I can feel her breath on my lips. We’re about to kiss and in the next moment….. an ugly arm with big claws pops out of her ass, grabs my neck and starts strangling me. I’m starting to chock. I can’t breathe!

During that particular moment, I always hear Justin Bieber singing in the background. I’m waking up in my bed, covered in cold sweat. The clock usually shows 5 am…

It’s been happening for the last 3 weeks. I don’t know why….

Leave a Reply

