Posted: November 21, 2010 in Just for LULz, Polls, Software

I hate psychiatrists! There was a story once, when I saw two girls at Uni accessing the Blackboard using Internet Explorer (I hate IE!!!), it messed me up so much, so I had to undergo 3 months of intensive psychiatric therapy. I was depressed, I couldn’t find a reason to live, even had suicidal thoughts…. The therapy went fine. I feel better now. But I didn’t like the experience of working with my psychiatrists, it’s really hard to explain… I just didn’t like their personalities. Even though they were imaginary psychiatrists.

By the way, which browser do you use?

Leave a Reply

