A “good night” post… sort of.

Posted: December 3, 2010 in ChDV's life

Ahhh… there are so many interesting things in out World!

Right now, at this particular moment, I have a conflict within my own organism. Those areas of the brain that are located in my cerebral cortex (or, at list, some parts of them) want to stay up for a little bit longer, and do all this reading about “random stuff”, but the rest of my body says “No, Denis! It’s nearly 4 am, you haven’t slept in the last 22 hours! We need some rest, for F*ck’s sake!!!”.

I feel so tired (physically). Switching my visual perception from the keyboard to the screen is getting harder and harder, I can only focus on one thing at a time, and my ability to concentrate decreases at an unimaginably high rate. My blood vessels are probably flooded with naturally produced melatonin at this particular moment. It takes me ages to word these sentences… But there is so much amazing stuff that I want to share with you, my dear readers….. Ahh… no… I’m about to fall asleep….

Well, screw you, guys! I’m going home to bed!

Leave a Reply

