Advice Dog advices.

Posted: December 13, 2010 in Just for LULz

Was bored at 6 am, so I decided to do some Advice Dog posters.

That’s what I came up with.

Advice for students.

Advice for “philosophers” and “deep thinkers”.

Advice for trolls and “cool guys”.

Advice for bloggers.

Advice for female bloggers.

Advice for journalists, financial speculators and CEOs.

And advice for everyone.

***

Maybe I should try to make some Socially Awkward Penguin pictures. Something tells me that I might be extremely good at that.

Leave a Reply

