Weird dream.

Posted: December 19, 2010 in ChDV's life

Had this really, really strange dream today (I’m serious, this time!).

In it, I went to a water-park to ride some rides and, by doing that, overcome my fear of heights (the fear that I don’t have, by the way). I was moving up to reach the highest ride, going through the multiple offices (dreams don’t always make sense). In one of these offices, I met Trey Parker and Matt Stone. They were sitting on a red sofa and drinking tea. I got so happy and exited, I saw this as an opportunity to learn more about my favorite animated show.

I started to ask them questions about South Park, just like a journalist. And they were answering them. But, after a certain time, one of them said: “Listen, kid, why can’t you just google these questions? Stop wasting our time”- and he laughed. The never-ending pause stood there…. I woke up.

Why the hell would I dream something like that?

Leave a Reply

