What should I do?

Posted: December 21, 2010 in Just for LULz

WOW! Apparently, this week, I’m free both on Friday and Saturday! It’s obviously a good news, but it also brings up a question: what should I do?

Should I stay home, do some reading, post a view posts in this blog, and then go for a night out? What should I do?

Should I cook an apple pie, eat the half and give the rest to my cat? What should I do?

Should I go to an animal shop, buy a 20 kg bag of dog’s food, bring it home, hide it under my bed and then finally attempt to fix my desktop PC? What Should I Do?

Should I climb up the highest mounting in Queensland, and install a flag with the OfficeWorks logo on its top? WHAT SHOULD I DO?

Should I write a symphony, play it on an iPad, record it with an old tape-recorder and then send it to an imaginary drug dealer in Finland? WHAT SHOULD I DO!?

WHAT SHOULD I DO?

Leave a Reply

