Me on Facebook 2010.

Posted: January 3, 2011 in ChDV's life, Internet, Just for LULz

This is a fragment from “Facebook we’ve lost“. I’m reposting it for those of you who were in a tl;dr state two days ago.

***

So, during 2010, I…

I also went forward to the future (to the year 2068, to be exact), by mistake, from where I was reporting everything I see around me (I still own Facebook a proper report on this journey).

From non-fun stuff (the stuff that originally wasn’t posted to generate LOLs or cause any mischief), I would like to highlight:

There is a few other Notes that I’ve wrote. If you’re interested, you know where to find them.

I will continue trying to make Facebook little bit more fun and interesting to be on, and I’ll be so happy to see you doing the same thing. Just post things, tell the world about interesting stuff, share your opinion and knowledge on different issues. Make the social network alive :).

Leave a Reply

