Revenge Trolling (From the 2009 Archives).

Posted: February 3, 2011 in Just for LULz

Just remembered something.

There was a story about two years ago (in 2009). My friend told me about one person from Brisbane State High School who was being a d*ck towards people I know. I decided to freak him out a little (in a fun way). I found him on Facebook and started the trolling process.

Just want to show you the conversation logs from Facebook private messages.

Me:

Hello, [name has been removed for the sake of privacy]. :)
I’m desperately looking for someone from BSHS. Need to consult about one issue with a person who actually knows the “stuff” about this school. I’m terribly sorry if I misunderstood the situation, and if you are not enrolled of BSHS (I was just analysing the friends of my friends and some of the friends of their friends on Facebook. So, I came to conclusion that you may, somehow, be related to that school). So… if you are from Brisbane State High, please reply.
Thank you for your attention.

Him:

Yea, I’m in teh school, what do you want to know?

Me:

Great! I just want to know if there were any abnormal changes in average air pressure amongst different rooms in the blocks that are located on the North side of the BSHS territory in the last 5 month (or so). Were there any strange spore formations on the windows (like mould or any other forms of fungi)? Please don’t take it as a joke. It’s vitally important for our job and (potentially) for the students’ safety.

Him:

What is your job exactly???
and no, i haven’t noticed any, I’ve been more interested at my books or my computer screen, not day dreaming and looking at the windows.
But I only ever stay in the southern side of the school, i have no classes in the northern side.

Me:

> “What is your job exactly???”

I’m not allowed to say, and I don’t think that it is necessary for you to know.

> “and no, i haven’t noticed any, I’ve been more interested at my books or my computer screen, not day dreaming and looking at the windows.”

Define “dreaming”, [name has been removed for the sake of privacy] :)

“But I only ever stay in the southern side of the school, i have no classes in the northern side.”

Really? Oh… That is unfortunate for us.

Him:

I don’t believe you.
I’ll ask [name has been removed for the sake of privacy] and [name has been removed for the sake of privacy] who you really are ;P

Me:

Ok, ok. I’ll tell you what my job is.
Our organization is responsible for Humanity Progress management, in other words, we are introducing new technologies into society, and balancing their outcomes in order to achieve the maximum benefits for our Civilization.
The stuff we’ve got there is pretty amazing. In terms of technology, we are approximately in 157.4 years ahead of commercial products available to “ordinary people”.
Why aren’t we make it official? Simply, because we are trying to avoid some undesirable consequences for economy, also, we don’t want to be controlled by different segments of the government, so we prefer to work quite.
My job title can be described as “bio-transformation”. My duty is to study different mechanisms of life and then introduce those principles into technology. For example, back in 1950s I was studying biomechanics of rain worms. The mathematical model of its movement has helped us to build exceptionally effective digging machines, which we were using for our underground base construction in the period between 1965 and 1969.
Well… that’s it.

P. S. You didn’t give me your definition of “dreaming” that I asked you about :). And sorry about my English.

Him:

lol, don’t worry, [name has been removed for the sake of privacy] told me enough about you to allow me to judge you, I’m sorry, I’m not your person to talk to.
PS. I meant day dreamin, as in, not paying attention in class, thinking about a special someone. etc

Me:

> “lol, don’t worry, [name has been removed for the sake of privacy] told me enough about you to allow me to judge you, I’m sorry, I’m not your person to talk to.”

OMFG! Thanks! I was so worried about that thing. The words you just said to me… they released me!!!! Many, many thanks to you!!!!

> ” I meant day dreamin, as in, not paying attention in class, thinking about a special someone. etc”

I wouldn’t put observation of “a strange spore formation” into that category.

P. S. Who is [name has been removed for the sake of privacy]?

He didn’t reply…

2 days later.

Me:

Hey, what’s your blood type?

Him:

Why the fuck do you want to know. Im sorry but thats way too far, thats invading my personal space and privacy.
I can report you to the police for that.

Me:

Why so serious? :)

Him:

becaosue your are fucking wierdo, ive had a shit day (none of your business) and your invading my privacy

***

I just thought it was interesting so I decided to show it to you.

I’ll continue to upload this sort of stuff, from time to time. I have the ultimate collection of weird email, comment and IM convos in my archives :).

Leave a Reply

