I’m screwed and I need help!

Posted: July 12, 2011 in Just for LULz

I’ve been having this issue for quite a while now. Earlier this year, I felt like I could handle it on my own, but it has been getting worse and worse. No it’s just all became so critically f*cked up, so I don’t even know how to deal with it anymore.

(sorry if my description is kind of messed up. English isn’t my first language, and it’s hard for me to focus on things at this very moment, so I’ll try to keep it as short as possible)

It all began a few months ago. I went to a friend’s birthday party, where I met this girl, Sabrina (let’s just refer to her by this name, for privacy’s sake, because I don’t think it would be wise to use her real name). She seemed more than perfect to me back then. I was instantly blown away not only by her physical attractiveness, but also by the manner, in which she was handling conversations. A perfect incarnation of angelic beauty and devil’s wit!

I started talking to her. Soon, our formal conversation went into informal. We started to flirt. As the alcohol level in our blood was getting higher and higher, the atmosphere seemed to be getting more and more romantic. We began cuddling each other. I kissed her. She kissed me back…

I don’t remember all the following details now, and I don’t think you would want to hear them anyway. Well… we ended up going back to my place during that night. We slept together.

After that, she just disappeared. I was trying to reach her in every way possible. I found her on Facebook, but she seemed ignoring my friend requests. I was asking friends to help me to find her phone number, but nobody knew (or just didn’t want to tell me). I was quite concerned.

I don’t know whether I had some deep feelings for her, or was I just feeling some moral obligations to set things right, but I felt a burning need to speak to her about what happened.

In about 3 weeks after that night, when I was slowly diving into depression, I received a Facebook message from Sabrina. She was saying that she wants to see me as soon as possible. We arranged a meeting.

We met.

The thing she told me was rather shocking. She was pregnant.

At that point, I felt like my life was completely screwed. In order to feel less miserable, I did what I thought was the only right thing to do. I secretly dropped out of Uni and moved to a small apartment with her. For the first time in my life, I was working full time to pay the rent and keep up with other needs. I felt like an adult.

After some time, things started to get better. We got officially married. She gave me a son, whom we named Erick, and then, a loving daughter, Alicia.

I got promoted at work, so we could afford to move to our own house.

Right after we moved, I bought a puppy.

Everything was going fantastic. I had a great wife, a beautiful daughter and a strong, healthy son. A happy family living in a house with a dog. It was just like in a good family movie. But then one thing happened.

It wasn’t so long ago, when I discovered a shocking secret Sabrina has been keeping from me all this time.

She isn’t single.

Turns out, she has a boyfriend, and I shouldn’t have slept with her after that birthday party in the first place.

Her boyfriend is now mad at me. He threatens to beat me up. He says that he knows where I live, so it wouldn’t be difficult for him to ambush me one day.

I looked up his pictures on Facebook. I’m completely f*cked:

http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2007/04_01/077WrestleDM_468x630.jpg

I couldn’t even think that, some day, I might get in a situation like this.

I don’t know what to do now.

I’m scared!

Comments
  1. Sasha says:

    It’s not your fault. She cheated. You didn’t know. Bad situation, but ultimately the girl is responsible for knowing exactly what she was doing and screwing you over.

  2. Sasha says:

    Fyi I realise this is likely to be fictitious, lol. Cheating stories like this make me rage about girls who are stupid.

    • ChDV says:

      LOL. I was going to play along and ask you for some further advices. Thanks for informing me :)
      By the way, which Sasha are you? What’s your surname? Selivanova, is that you? :)

Leave a Reply

